FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION PUBLIC NOTICE

SUBJECT: RESULT (Written Part- Descriptive) IN CASE NO.F4-46/2024 FOR THE POST OF DEPUTY CHIEF (BS-19), TRANSPORT & COMMUNICATION SECTION, MINISTRY OF PLANNING, DEVELOPMENT AND SPECIAL INITIATIVES.

Note:- The result as follows has been prepared with due care on the basis of the information given by the candidates during online submission of forms and filling/writing of roll numbers on OMR sheets/Answer Books. However, any discrepancy regarding personal data observed in the result may be communicated to FPSC for necessary corrections within 15 days of Publication of the result on FPSC's Website.

Note 2:- The following result reflects general merit order of qualified candidates in written portion of the examination. Only top merit candidates in respective Provincial/Regional Quota would be short listed, if found eligible, as per policy of the Commission and shall be called for interview in due course of time, through document calling notice to be issued separately.

<i>S.No</i> .	Roll No.	General Merit No.	Name of Candidate	Domicile	Pass/Fail
1	000023	1	SYED ATHAR SHAH	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
2	000052	2	TAIMUR	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
3	000048	3	SABIR HUSSAIN	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
4	000011	4	IRSHAD AHMAD	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
5	000012	5	MUHAMMAD AWAIS	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
6	000001	6	FAHIMULLAH	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
7	000039	7	INAMULLAH KHAN	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
8	000047	8	SAAD IJAZ MAJID	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
9	000014	9	MUHAMMAD SHAKIL JAN	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
10	000044	10	NAVEED ALI	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
11	000016	11	NUMAN AHMAD	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
12	000025	12	TAHIR AYAZ	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
13	000003		ABDUL JABAR	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	FAIL
14	000007		ATEEQ UR RAHMAN	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	FAIL
15	000008		AYESHA JEHAN	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	FAIL
16	000013		MUHAMMAD SHAHARYAR KHAN	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	FAIL
17	000015		NASIR ALI KHAN	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	FAIL
18	000020		SHAH SAUD KHATTAK	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	FAIL
19	000021		SHAHIDA GUL	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	FAIL
20	000022		SHEHZAD AHMAD	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	FAIL
21	000027		ASAD KHAN	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	FAIL
22	000032		DR ENGR MUHAMMAD ZEESHAN AHAD	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	FAIL
23	000033		ENGR MUHAMMAD YOUNAS	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	FAIL
24	000037		IMTIAZ AHMAD	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	FAIL
25	000040		MAHMOOD AHMAD	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	FAIL
26	000042		MUHAMMAD ISHFAQ KHAN	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	FAIL
27	000046		QAISER JAMAL	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	FAIL
28	000050		SAYYED AWAIS ULLAH	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	FAIL
29	000053		WAHIDULLAH KHAN	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	FAIL
30	000054		WASEEM AYUB	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	FAIL
31	000055		WASEEM ULLAH	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	FAIL
32	000056		YOUSAF ALI	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	FAIL
33	000057		ZAHOOR SHAH	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	FAIL

S.No. Roll No. General Merit No. Name of Candidate	Domic	cile Pass/Fail
Total Candidates Applied:	57	
Total Candidates Appeared :	33	
Total Candidates Qualified in Written Portion:	12	
