FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION PUBLIC NOTICE

SUBJECT: RESULT (Written Part-Descriptive) IN CASE NO.F4-193/2022 FOR THE POST OF ASSISTANT CHIEF PHARMACIST (BS-18), DEFENCE

DIVISION, MINISTRY OF DEFENCE.

Note:- The result as follows has been prepared with due care on the basis of the information given by the candidates during online submission of forms and filling/writing of roll numbers on OMR sheets/Answer Books. However, any discrepancy regarding personal data observed in the result may be communicated to FPSC for necessary corrections within 15 days of Publication of the result on FPSC's Website.

Note 2:- The following result reflects general merit order of qualified candidates in written portion of the examination. Only top merit candidates in respective Provincial/Regional Quota would be short listed, if found eligible, as per policy of the Commission and shall be called for interview in due course of time, through document calling notice to be issued separately.

S.No.	Roll No.	General Merit No.	Name of Candidate	Domicile	Pass/Fail
1	000095	1	USMAN RASHEED	PUNJAB	PASS
2	000236	2	ARSLAN BASHIR	PUNJAB	PASS
3	000157	3	HAFIZ MUHAMMAD MUBASHIR	PUNJAB	PASS
4	000174	4	MOHSIN SHAFIQUE	PUNJAB	PASS
5	000234	5	AMMAN ULLAH	PUNJAB	PASS
6	000156	6	HAFIZ ALAM SHER	PUNJAB	PASS
7	000232	7	AFZAL SHAHBAZ	PUNJAB	PASS
8	000025	8	HASEEB ULLAH KHAN	PUNJAB	PASS
9	000026	9	HUDA JAMAL	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
10	000216	10	SOHAIL SHOUKAT HAYAT	PUNJAB	PASS
11	000053	11	MUHAMMAD NOUMAN KHAN	PUNJAB	PASS
12	000180	12	MUHAMMAD RAMZAN	PUNJAB	PASS
13	000085	13	SOHAIL SARFRAZ	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
14	000143	14	AYESHA IMRAN	PUNJAB	PASS
15	000012	15	ARSLAN SARWER	PUNJAB	PASS
16	000052	16	MUHAMMAD NASIR KIANI	PUNJAB	PASS
17	000263	17	IHSAN ULLAH KHAN ALTAF	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
18	000055	18	MUHAMMAD ZAHID TANVEER	PUNJAB	PASS
19	000098	19	WARDA SAUD	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
20	000272	20	MUHAMMAD MUTAHIR KHAN	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
21	000072	21	SAJEELA	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
22	000220	22	TALHA RAFIQUE	PUNJAB	PASS
23	000051	23	MUHAMMAD KHURRAM ISMAIL	PUNJAB	PASS
24	000018	24	DR RABIA HAIDER	PUNJAB	PASS
25	000221	25	TASLEEM ABBAS	PUNJAB	PASS
26	000091	26	SYEDA ALVINA MEHEK	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
27	000114	27	MUHAMMAD USAMA HANIF	SINDH RURAL	PASS
28	000049	28	MUHAMMAD BILAL RIAZ	PUNJAB	PASS
29	000145	29	CHAUDHARY BILAL SARWAR	PUNJAB	PASS
30	000067	30	RUKHBA RASHEED	SINDH RURAL	PASS
31	000033	31	JAVED IQBAL	SINDH RURAL	PASS
32	000250	32	SOHUL ANWAR	PUNJAB	PASS
33	000195	33	NUSRAT SHAHEEN	PUNJAB	PASS
34	000163	34	HASSAN MUJTABA	PUNJAB	PASS

S.No.	Roll No.	General Merit No.	Name of Candidate	Domicile	Pass/Fail
35	000022		HABIB ULLAH	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	FAIL
36	000047		MUHAMMAD ASIF RAZA	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	FAIL
37	000079		SAQIB JAVID	PUNJAB	FAIL
38	000101		ABDUL JALEEL	SINDH RURAL	FAIL
39	000110		KHALID HUSSAIN	SINDH RURAL	FAIL
40	000134		AKMAL ASGHAR	PUNJAB	FAIL
41	000170		KOMAL KIRAN	PUNJAB	FAIL
42	000223		UMAIR AFZAL	PUNJAB	FAIL
43	000290		MUHAMMAD FAHEEM	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	FAIL

Total Candidates Applied: 300

Total Candidates Appeared: 43

Total Candidates Qualified in Written Portion: 34
